President 

Perry Minnis

president@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
Vice President
Mick Yarina

vicepresident@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
Secretary
Pam Dailey

secretary@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
Treasurer    
Dan Hilbert
 
treasurer@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
Events
Rick Tartaglione    
   
events@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
Membership
Dave Oreski
   
membership@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
Points
Mark Schneider

points@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
Public Relations  
Frank Holby

publicrelations@steeltowncorvetteclub.com
Newsletter
Marian Tartaglione

newsletter@steeltowncorvetteclub.com 
Alternate    
Rose Hilbert 

alternate1@steeltowncorvetteclub.com

Alternate

Judy Alvarez              
 
alternate2@steeltowncorvetteclub.com

Social Media              Joshua Wilburn                 socialmedia@steeltowncorvetteclub.com






STEEL TOWN BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors meets the first Tuesday of each month at Colussy Chevrolet. 

All club members are welcome!

Pittsburgh's #1 Corvette Car club for over 40 years!